Lames Latines
November 5, 2020
Les Racines du Ciel
November 5, 2020

La Belle Chose

1. Locomotango
2. Métis waltz
3. The beautiful thing
4. Little Kevin
5. Iguaçu
6. The song of the old lovers
7. Friday 13th
8. At Home
9. La vita del circo
10. From Rio to Nice
11. Valsa Sem Nome

La Belle Chose

The meeting with bassist Natallino Neto was decisive for the creation of the Frédéric Viale Quartet. From now on, Frédéric's travelling companions are : Nelson Veras, guitarist and Zaza Desiderio, drummer. They offer us a Brazilian cocktail to which saxophonist Emanuele Cisi has added his talent on a few tracks. The first album of the Frédéric Viale Quartet is composed of nine creations and two covers: 'La chanson des vieux amants' by Jacques Brel and 'Valsa sem Nom' by Baden Powell.


More information

to know everything about our albums, receive news and be the first to be informed of concert dates.


    PROMO 3 CD

    Take advantage of the 3 CDs promo for €24,00
    The roots of the sky, Jazz thesis and L'envol by Frédéric Viale