La Belle Chose
November 5, 2020
Pars en Thèse Jazz
November 5, 2020

The Roots of Heaven

1. King Louiss
2. The Roots of Heaven
3. Ormea
4. Nightie waltz
5. Maine clown
6. The crazy being
7. Autumn walk
8. Canto
9. Springtime
10. Indifference
11. Lou pastre

Les Racines du Ciel

After their debut album in 2013, Frédéric Viale, Natallino Netto, Zaza Desiderio and Nelson Veras got together again. In this second album, the group's sound has matured further, the complicity has blossomed and the human adventure continues. Frédéric has composed ten new songs. The trio also performed a superb adaptation of Joseph Colombo's Indifférence.


More information

to know everything about our albums, receive news and be the first to be informed of concert dates.


    PROMO 3 CD

    Take advantage of the 3 CDs promo for €24,00
    The roots of the sky, Jazz thesis and L'envol by Frédéric Viale